fightopk.blogg.se

Filezilla port range
Filezilla port range









filezilla port range

I have been stumped on this for a couple days now and not sure where I am going wrong.

filezilla port range filezilla port range

The SonicWall can determine the Data ports using DPI. When going through the previously mentioned KB from Sonicwall it states that this is optional. Reply: 227 Entering Passive Mode (24,213,140,106,152,137)Įrror: Could not establish data connection: Connection refusedĬlick to expand.I did setup ports 39000 - 39050 for data. I have attached part of the log file below. Internal IPs works fine and I am stumped as to what is causing this issue. This only happens when connecting from an external IP. It looks like the initial connection is all good, credentials are accepted, enters passive mode but when it attempts the MLSD command I get a connection refused. I have recently setup a FileZilla FTP server behind our Sonicwall appliance.











Filezilla port range